

### 2018 Council Members

Magisterial Representatives:

Marcia M. Pape Daniels Braddock District

Gregory Beckwith Dranesville District

James Elder Hunter Mill District

Lisa Mickey Lee District

Barbara R. Lowrey Mason District

Salvatore Colangelo Mount Vernon District

Stephen McLaughlin, Providence District

Michael Thompson, Jr. Springfield District

Gary Flather Sully District

Katherine Quinn Member-At-Large

Douglas Phung Diversity-At-Large

#### Town Representatives:

Jeffrey E. Stein Town of Clifton

Charles Williams Town of Herndon

Sam Althoff Town of Vienna

# Sports-Specific Representatives:

Rob Hahne

Suzy Willemssen Fast Pitch Softball Council

Carl A. S. Coan, III Adult Softball Council

Dave Vennergrund Basketball Council

Mark Meana, Football Council

Mary Ann Wagner Lacrosse Council

Lula Bauer

Chuck Pruitt

Jenni Cantwell Women's Sports

# Non-Voting Members:

Michael Thompson Park Authority

Todd Brown Park Authority

Elizabeth Schultz

William Curran Fairfax County Public Schools

**Executive Agency:** Christopher A. Leonard Director Neighborhood and Community

# County of Fairfax, Virginia

To protect and enrich the quality of life for the people, neighborhoods, and diverse communities of Fairfax County

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 20, 7:30 P.M. **Pennino Building** 12011 Govt. Center Pkwy, Room 206, Fairfax, VA 22035 Chairman: Stephen McLaughlin

## **AGENDA**

I.	ROLL CALL/QUORUM DETERMINATION
II.	CITIZENS OPPORTUNITY TO ADDRESS COUNCIL
III.	PRESENTATIONS TO COUNCIL
IV.	ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS
	o Approval of Minutes from May 16
V.	<b>CHAIRMAN</b>
VI.	SPORTS TOURISM TASK FORCE 8:10 p.m.
VII.	COMMITTEE REPORTS 8:20 p.m.
	<ul> <li>Allocation: Pickle Ball</li> <li>By-Laws: Sports-Specific By-Laws Vote</li> <li>Diversity: Scholarship Survey</li> </ul>
VIII.	SPORTS REPORT OUTS
IX.	MATTERS OF INTEREST FROM GOVERNING BODIES
	<ul> <li>School Board</li> <li>Park Authority</li> <li>Neighborhood and Community Services</li> </ul>
X.	NEW BUSINESS
XI.	OLD BUSINESS
XII.	<b>ADJOURNMENT</b>



