

## 2018 Council Members

Magisterial Representatives:

Marcia M. Pape Daniels Braddock District

Gregory Beckwith Dranesville District

James Elder Hunter Mill District

Lisa Mickey Lee District

Barbara R. Lowrey Secretary Mason District

Salvatore Colangelo Mount Vernon District

Stephen McLaughlin, Chairman Providence District

Michael Thompson, Jr. Springfield District

Gary Flather Sully District

Katherine Quinn Member-At-Large

Douglas Phung Diversity-At-Large

Town Representatives:

Jeffrey E. Stein

Charles Williams Town of Herndon

Sam Althoff Town of Vienna

Sports-Specific Representatives:

Rob Hahne

Suzy Willemssen Fast Pitch Softball Council

Carl A. S. Coan, III Adult Softball Council

Dave Vennergrund Basketball Council

Mark Meana, Football Council

Mary Ann Wagner Lacrosse Council

Lula Bauer Soccer Council

Chuck Pruitt

Volleyball Council

Jenni Cantwell

Vice Chairman

Women's Sports

Non-Voting Members:

Michael Thompson Park Authority

Todd Brown Park Authority

Elizabeth Schultz School Board

William Curran Fairfax County Public Schools

Executive Agency:
Christopher A. Leonard
Director
Neighborhood and Community

## County of Fairfax, Virginia

To protect and enrich the quality of life for the people, neighborhoods, and diverse communities of Fairfax County

THURSDAY, JUNE 28, 7:00 P.M.
Pennino Building
12011 Govt. Center Pkwy, Room 206, Fairfax, VA 22035
Chairman: Stephen McLaughlin

## **Special FCAC Meeting Agenda**

I. ROLL CALL/QUORUM DETERMINATION...... 7:00 p.m.

II. Committee Reports......7:05 p.m.

o By-Laws: Sports-Specific By-Laws Vote

