

2018 Council Members Magisterial Representatives: Marcia M. Pape Daniels Braddock District

Gregory Beckwith Dranesville District

James Elder Hunter Mill District

Lisa Mickey Lee District

Barbara R. Lowrey Mason District

Salvatore Colangelo Mount Vernon District

Stephen McLaughlin, Vice Chairman Providence District

Michael Thompson, Jr. Springfield District

Gary Flather Sully District

Katherine Quinn Member-At-Large

Douglas Phung Diversity-At-Large

Town Representatives:

Jeffrey E. Stein Town of Clifton

Vacant Town of Herndon

Sam Althoff Town of Vienna

Sports-Specific Representatives:

Rob Hahne Chairman Baseball Council

Suzy Willemssen Fast Pitch Softball Council

Carl A. S. Coan, III Adult Softball Council

Dave Vennergrund Basketball Council

Mark Meana, Football Council

Mary Ann Wagner Lacrosse Council

Lula Bauer Soccer Council

Chuck Pruitt Volleyball Council

Jenni Cantwell Secretary Women's Sports

Non-Voting Members: Michael Thompson Park Authority

Todd Brown Park Authority

Elizabeth Schultz School Board

William Curran Fairfax County Public Schools

Executive Agency: Christopher A. Leonard Director Neighborhood and Community Services

County of Fairfax, Virginia

To protect and enrich the quality of life for the people, neighborhoods, and diverse communities of Fairfax County

WEDNESDAY, MAY 16, 7:30 P.M. Pennino Building 12011 Govt. Center Pkwy, 10th Floor VA Room, Fairfax, VA 22035 Chairman: Rob Hahne

AGENDA

I.	Roll Call/Quorum Determination
II.	CITIZENS OPPORTUNITY TO ADDRESS COUNCIL
III.	PRESENTATIONS TO COUNCIL
IV.	Administrative Items
	 Approval of Minutes from April 18
V.	Снаікмам
VI.	SPORTS TOURISM TASK FORCE
VII.	Сомміттее Reports
	 Allocation By-Laws Diversity Nomination
VIII.	SPORTS REPORT OUTS
IX.	MATTERS OF INTEREST FROM GOVERNING BODIES
	 School Board Park Authority Neighborhood and Community Services
Х.	New Business
XI.	OLD BUSINESS
XII.	Adjournment

