

#### 2019 Council Members

Magisterial Representatives:

Marcia M. Pape Daniels Braddock District

Gregory Beckwith Dranesville District

James Elder Hunter Mill District

Lisa Mickey Lee District

Barbara R. Lowrey Mason District

Salvatore Colangelo Mount Vernon District

Stephen McLaughlin, Providence District

Michael Thompson, Jr. Springfield District

Gary Flather Sully District

Katherine Quinn Member-At-Large

Douglas Phung Diversity-At-Large

#### Town Representatives:

Jeffrey E. Stein Town of Clifton

Charles Williams Town of Herndon

Sam Althoff

# Sports-Specific Representatives:

Rob Hahne Baseball Council

Suzy Willemssen Fast Pitch Softball Council

Carl A. S. Coan, III
Adult Softball Council

Steve Bergstrom Basketball Council

Mark Meana, Football Council

Mary Ann Wagner Lacrosse Council

Lula Bauer

Chuck Pruitt

Jenni Cantwell Women's Sports

## Non-Voting Members:

Michael Thompson Park Authority

Todd Brown Park Authority

Thomas Wilson

William Curran Fairfax County Public Schools

**Executive Agency:** 

Christopher A. Leonard Director Neighborhood and Community

# County of Fairfax, Virginia

To protect and enrich the quality of life for the people, neighborhoods, and diverse communities of Fairfax County

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 16, 7:30 P.M. **Pennino Building** 12011 Govt. Center Pkwy, Room 206, Fairfax, VA 22035 Chairman: Stephen McLaughlin

### **AGENDA**

I.	ROLL CALL/QUORUM DETERMINATION7:30 p.m.
II.	CITIZENS OPPORTUNITY TO ADDRESS COUNCIL7:35 p.m.
III.	PRESENTATIONS TO COUNCIL
IV.	ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS7:45 p.m.
	<ul> <li>Approval of December 19 Minutes</li> </ul>
٧.	<b>CHAIRMAN</b>
VI.	SPORTS TOURISM TASK FORCE 8:00 p.m.
VII.	COMMITTEE REPORTS
VIII.	SPORTS REPORT OUTS
IX.	MATTERS OF INTEREST FROM GOVERNING BODIES8:30 p.m.
	<ul> <li>School Board</li> <li>Park Authority</li> <li>Neighborhood and Community Services</li> </ul>
Χ.	NEW BUSINESS8:45 p.m.
XI.	OLD BUSINESS8:50 p.m.
XII	ADJOURNEMENT8:55 p.m.

