

2019 Council Members

Magisterial Representatives:

Marcia M. Pape Daniels Braddock District

Gregory Beckwith Dranesville District

James Elder Hunter Mill District

Lisa Mickey Lee District

Barbara R. Lowrey Secretary Mason District

Vacant Mount Vernon District

Stephen McLaughlin, Providence District

Michael Thompson, Jr. Springfield District

Gary Flather Sully District

Katherine Quinn Member-At-Large

Vacant Diversity-At-Large

Town Representatives:

Jeffrey E. Stein Town of Clifton

Roland Taylor Town of Herndon

Sam Althoff Town of Vienna

Sports-Specific Representatives:

Rob Hahne Baseball Council

Suzy Willemssen Fast Pitch Softball Council

Carl A. S. Coan, III Adult Softball Council

Steve Bergstrom Basketball Council

Mark Meana, Football Council

Mary Ann Wagner Lacrosse Council

Lula Bauer

Chuck Pruitt Volleyball Council

Jenni Cantwell Women's Sports

Non-Voting Members:

Michael Thompson Park Authority

Todd Brown Park Authority

Thomas Wilson

William Curran Fairfax County Public Schools

Executive Agency: Christopher A. Leonard Director Neighborhood and Community

County of Fairfax, Virginia

To protect and enrich the quality of life for the people, neighborhoods, and diverse communities of Fairfax County

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 19, 7:30 P.M. **Pennino Building** 12011 Govt. Center Pkwy, Room 206, Fairfax, VA 22035 Chairman: Stephen McLaughlin

AGENDA

I.	ROLL CALL/QUORUM DETERMINATION7:30 p.m.
II.	CITIZENS OPPORTUNITY TO ADDRESS COUNCIL
III.	PRESENTATIONS TO COUNCIL
IV.	ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS
	o Approval of April 17 Minutes
V.	CHAIRMAN
VI.	ELECTIONS
VII.	SPORTS TOURISM TASK FORCE
VIII.	COMMITTEE REPORTS 8:30 p.m.
IX.	SPORTS REPORT OUTS
X.	MATTERS OF INTEREST FROM GOVERNING BODIES8:50 p.m.
	 School Board Park Authority Neighborhood and Community Services
XI.	NEW BUSINESS
XII.	OLD BUSINESS
XIII.	ADJOURNMENT

