

2022 Council Members Magisterial Representatives:

Marcia M. Pape Daniels Braddock District

Gregory Beckwith Dranesville District

Jeremy Lee Hunter Mill District

Lisa Mickey Secretary Lee District

Barbara R. Lowrey Mason District

Lester Munson Mount Vernon District

Stephen McLaughlin Providence District

Michael Thompson, Jr. Springfield District

Gary Flather Vice Chairman Sully District

Katherine Quinn Member-At-Large

Marc Fernandes Diversity-At-Large

Town Representatives:

Jeffrey E. Stein Town of Clifton

Roland Taylor Town of Herndon

Tom Hanton Town of Vienna

Sports-Specific Representatives: Rob Hahne Baseball Council

Suzy Willemssen Fast Pitch Softball Council Vacant

Adult Softball Council Steve Bergstrom

Basketball Council

Football Council Mary Ann Wagner Lacrosse Council

Lula Bauer Chairman Soccer Council Rob Baily Volleyball Council

Jenni Cantwell Women's Sports Non-Voting Members:

Michael Thompson Park Authority Kurt Louis

Park Authority

Megan McLaughlin School Board

William Curran Fairfax County Public Schools

Executive Agency: Lloyd Tucker Director Neighborhood and Community Services

County of Fairfax, Virginia

To protect and enrich the quality of life for the people, neighborhoods, and diverse communities of Fairfax County

Wednesday, May 18, 6:00 P.M. Fairfax County Athletic Council Meeting via Microsoft Teams Chairman: Lula Bauer

AGENDA

- ROLL CALL/QUORUM DETERMINATION
- CITIZENS OPPORTUNITY TO ADDRESS COUNCIL
- PRESENTATIONS TO COUNCIL
- ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS
 - Approval of April 20 Minutes
- CHAIRMAN

.

.

.

.

.

.

- COMMITTEE REPORTS
- REPORTS BY SPORTS REPRESENTATIVES
- MATTERS OF INTEREST FROM GOVERNING BODIES
 - School Board
 - Park Authority
 - Neighborhood and Community Services
- NEW BUSINESS
- OLD BUSINESS
 - ADJOURNMENT

Fairfax County Athletic Council 12011 **Government Center Parkway Fairfax**, Virginia 22035 703 324-5523

