

## 2016 Council Members

Magisterial Representatives:

Marcia M. Pape Daniels

Secretary Braddock District

Gregory Beckwith Dranesville District

Harold Leff, Vice Chairman Hunter Mill District

Lisa Mickey Lee District

Barbara R. Lowrey Mason District

Jonathan Willmott Mount Vernon District

Stephen McLaughlin, Providence District

Michael Thompson, Jr. Springfield District

Vacant Sully District

Elmer Arias Member-At-Large

Clement Chan Diversity-At-Large

Town Representatives:

Jeffrey E. Stein Town of Clifton

Vacant Town of Herndon

Sam Althoff

Sports-Specific Representatives:

Rob Hahne Baseball Council

Suzy Willemssen Fast Pitch Softball Council

Carl A. S. Coan, III Adult Softball Council

Dillon Lee Basketball Council

Mark Meana, Football Council

Mary Ann Wagner Lacrosse Council

Lula Bauer

Chuck Pruitt

Jenni Cantwell

Non-Voting Members:

Michael Thompson Park Authority

Todd Johnson Park Authority

Megan McLaughlin School Board

William Curran Fairfax County Public Schools

**Executive Agency:** 

Christopher A. Leonard

Director Neighborhood and Community

## County of Fairfax, Virginia

To protect and enrich the quality of life for the people, neighborhoods, and diverse communities of Fairfax County

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 17, 7:30 P.M.

**Pennino Building** 

12011 Government Center Parkway, Room 206, Fairfax, VA 22035

Chairman: Stephen McLaughlin



Shephully Cer

I.	ROLL CALL/QUORUM DETERMINATION
II.	PRESENTATIONS TO COUNCIL
III.	CITIZENS OPPORTUNITY TO ADDRESS COUNCIL
IV.	ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS
V.	<b>CHAIRMAN</b>
VI.	COMMITTEE REPORTS
VII.	SPORTS REPORT OUTS 8:45 p.m.
VIII.	MATTERS OF INTEREST FROM GOVERNING BODIES
IX.	NEW BUSINESS
X.	OLD BUSINESS
XI.	AJOURNEMENT9:25 p.m.

