

2017 Council Members

Magisterial Representatives:

Marcia M. Pape Daniels Braddock District

Gregory Beckwith Dranesville District

Harold Leff, Hunter Mill District

Lisa Mickey Lee District

Barbara R. Lowrey Mason District

Vacant Mount Vernon District

Stephen McLaughlin, Vice Chairman Providence District

Michael Thompson, Jr. Springfield District

Gary Flather Sully District

Katherine Quinn Member-At-Large

Clement Chan Diversity-At-Large

Town Representatives:

Jeffrey E. Stein Town of Clifton

Nichole Lopes Town of Herndon

Sam Althoff

Sports-Specific Representatives:

Rob Hahne Chairman Baseball Council

Suzy Willemssen Fast Pitch Softball Council

Carl A. S. Coan, III Adult Softball Council

Dillon Lee Basketball Council

Mark Meana, Football Council

Mary Ann Wagner Lacrosse Council

Lula Bauer

Chuck Pruitt

Jenni Cantwell Secretary Women's Sports

Non-Voting Members:

Michael Thompson Park Authority

Todd Brown Park Authority

Megan McLaughlin School Board

William Curran Fairfax County Public Schools

Executive Agency: Christopher A. Leonard Director Neighborhood and Community

County of Fairfax, Virginia

To protect and enrich the quality of life for the people, neighborhoods, and diverse communities of Fairfax County

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 15, 7:30 P.M. **Pennino Building** 12011 Government Center Parkway, Room 206, Fairfax, VA 22035 Chairman: Rob Hahne

AGENDA

I.	ROLL CALL/QUORUM DETERMINATION
II.	CITIZENS OPPORTUNITY TO ADDRESS COUNCIL
III.	PRESENTATIONS TO COUNCIL
	o Fairfax County Park Authority Maintenance Program
IV.	ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS
	 Approval of Minutes from January 18
V.	CHAIRMAN
VI.	COMMITTEE REPORTS
	o By-Law Committee
VII.	SPORTS REPORT OUTS
VIII.	MATTERS OF INTEREST FROM GOVERNING BODIES
IX.	NEW BUSINESS 9:05 p.m.
X.	OLD BUSINESS
XI.	ADJOURNMENT

