

2017 Council Members Magisterial Representatives: Marcia M. Pape Daniels Braddock District

Gregory Beckwith Dranesville District

Harold Leff, Hunter Mill District

Lisa Mickey Lee District

Barbara R. Lowrey Mason District

Salvatore Colangelo Mount Vernon District

Stephen McLaughlin, Vice Chairman Providence District

Michael Thompson, Jr. Springfield District

Gary Flather Sully District

Katherine Quinn Member-At-Large

Clement Chan Diversity-At-Large

## Town Representatives:

Jeffrey E. Stein Town of Clifton

Nichole Lopes Town of Herndon

Sam Althoff Town of Vienna

## Sports-Specific Representatives:

**Rob Hahne** Chairman Baseball Council

Suzy Willemssen Fast Pitch Softball Council

Carl A. S. Coan, III Adult Softball Council

Dave Vennergrund Basketball Council

Mark Meana, Football Council

Mary Ann Wagner Lacrosse Council

Lula Bauer Soccer Council

Chuck Pruitt Volleyball Council

Jenni Cantwell Secretary Women's Sports

Non-Voting Members: Michael Thompson Park Authority

Todd Brown Park Authority

Tom Wilson School Board

William Curran Fairfax County Public Schools

Executive Agency: Christopher A. Leonard Director Neighborhood and Community Services County of Fairfax, Virginia

To protect and enrich the quality of life for the people, neighborhoods, and diverse communities of Fairfax County

## WEDNESDAY, MAY 17, 7:30 Р.М. Pennino Building 12011 Government Center Parkway, Room 206, Fairfax, VA 22035 Chairman: Rob Hahne

## AGENDA

I.	ROLL CALL/QUORUM DETERMINATION	30 p.m.
II.	CITIZENS OPPORTUNITY TO ADDRESS COUNCIL	35 p.m.
III.	PRESENTATIONS TO COUNCIL	40 p.m.
	<ul> <li>Tysons Corner Update – Andrea Dorlester</li> </ul>	
	<ul> <li>Fairfax County Park Authority Master Plan</li> </ul>	
IV.	Administrative Items8:	40 p.m.
	<ul> <li>Approval of Minutes from April 19</li> </ul>	
V.	CHAIRMAN8:	45 p.m.
VI.	Committee Reports9:	00 p.m.
	o By-Law Committee	
VII.	SPORTS REPORT OUTS9:	05 p.m.
VIII.	<ul> <li>MATTERS OF INTEREST FROM GOVERNING BODIES</li></ul>	20 p.m.
IX.	New Business	35 p.m.
Х.	OLD BUSINESS	40 p.m.
XI.	Adjournment9:	45 p.m.



