

Proffer Legislation Exempt Mixed-Use Small Areas

- 1) Tysons Urban Center
- 2) Reston

Includes Herndon Transit Station Area, Reston Town Center Transit Station Area, and Wiehle-Reston East Transit Station Area

- Merrifield Suburban Center Includes Dunn Loring Transit Station Area
- 4) Franconia-Springfield Area Includes Springfield Community Business Center and Franconia-Springfield Transit Station Area
- 5) Dulles Suburban Center Includes Innovation Center Transit Station Area
- 6) Huntington Transit Station Area
- 7) Vienna Transit Station Area
- 8) Van Dorn Transit Station Area
- 9) West Falls Church Transit Station Area
- 10) Fairfax Center Area

Includes Fairfax Center Suburban Center

- 11) Annandale Community Business Center
- 12) Baileys Crossroads Community Business Center
- 13) Seven Corners Community Business Center
- 14) Richmond Highway Corridor Area

Includes:

North Gateway Community Business Center Penn Daw Community Business Center Beacon/Groveton Community Business Center Hybla Valley/Gum Springs Community Business Center South County Center Community Business Center Woodlawn Community Business Center and adjacent Suburban Neighborhoods

- 15) McLean Community Business Center
- 16) Lincolnia Community Business Center

Map prepared by the Fairfax County Department of Planning & Zoning. It includes boundary changes resulting from Plan Amendment 2017-16, adopted October. 2018.