Planning Commission

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: Our office is open 8:00 AM-4:30 PM M-F

TTY 711

12000 Government Center Parkway, Suite 552
Fairfax, VA 22035

Jill G. Cooper,
Executive Director

About Us

The Planning Commission office assists the Fairfax County Planning Commission with its goal of providing the Board of Supervisors with recommendations on land use policies and plans which will result in orderly, balanced, and equitable County growth.


Planning Commission Staff Members


12000 Government Center Parkway
Suite 552
Fairfax, Virginia 22035
Phone: 703-324-2865
Fax: 703-324-3948



Jill G. Cooper, Executive Director

Jacob L. Caporaletti, Clerk

Teresa Wang, Senior Deputy Clerk

Keisha Strand, Deputy Clerk

Samantha S. Oshaughnessy-Lawrence, Deputy Clerk

Toni Denson, Notifications Specialist

Fairfax Virtual Assistant