Planning Commission Policy Plan Committee Thursday, July 13, 2023 7:30 p.m. Conference Room 11

Members:

Phillip Niedzielski-Eichner, Chair Timothy Sargeant, Vice Chair Andres Jimenez Candice Bennett Mary Cortina John Ulfelder Daniel Lagana John Carter Daren Shumate Walter Clarke Pete Murphy Evelyn Spain

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Remarks (Staff: Tracy Strunk)
- 3. PC Liaison and Staff Engagement (Commissioner: Niedzielski-Eichner)
- 4. Community Engagement (Staff: Sarah Godfrey)
- 5. Office Repurposing Research Findings (Staff: Andrea Dorlester)
- 6. State of the Plan Findings (Staff: Andrea Dorlester and Clara Johnson)
- 7. Q&A and Discussion
- 8. Adjournment

DISCLAIMER: The purpose of this committee meeting is to discuss broad policy issues not specific to any individual land use application. Nothing stated during this meeting should be taken as a specific suggestion or recommendation regarding any individual land use application.