Planning Commission Policy Plan Committee Thursday, June 5, 2025 7:30 p.m. Conference Room 11

Members:

Phillip Niedzielski-Eichner, Chairman Timothy Sargeant, Vice Chairman Alyssa Batchelor-Causey Candice Bennett John Carter Walter Clarke Mary Cortina Jeremy Hancock Chris Landgraf Evelyn Spain James Thomas Alis Wang

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Minutes
 - March 6, 2025
 - April 3, 2025
 - May 8, 2025
- 3. Policy Plan Amendment Feedback and Next Steps (Staff: Corinne Bebek)
- 4. Discussion
- 5. Adjournment

DISCLAIMER: The purpose of this committee meeting is to discuss broad policy issues not specific to any individual land use application. Nothing stated during this meeting should be taken as a specific suggestion or recommendation regarding any individual land use application.