Planning Commission Policy Plan Committee Thursday, March 7, 2024 7:30 p.m. Conference Room 11

## **Members:**

Phillip Niedzielski-Eichner, Chair Timothy Sargeant, Vice Chair Candice Bennett John Carter Walter Clarke Mary Cortina Jeremy Hancock Daniel Lagana Pete Murphy Evelyn Spain John Ulfelder Alis Wang

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes
  - February 15, 2024
- Strategic Plan (Staff: Aimee Brobst)
- 4. Proposed Outreach Plan (Staff: Corinne Bebek)
- 5. Q&A and Discussion
- 6. Adjournment

DISCLAIMER: The purpose of this committee meeting is to discuss broad policy issues not specific to any individual land use application. Nothing stated during this meeting should be taken as a specific suggestion or recommendation regarding any individual land use application.