Planning Commission Policy Plan Committee Thursday, May 25, 2023 7:30 p.m. Conference Room 11

Members:

Timothy Sargeant Andres Jimenez Candice Bennett Mary Cortina John Ulfelder Daniel Lagana John Carter Daren Shumate Walter Clarke Phillip Niedzielski-Eichner Pete Murphy Evelyn Spain

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Constitution of the Committee
- 3. Election of the Chair and Vice Chair
- 4. Policy Plan Update [Staff: Leanna O'Donnell and Andrea Dorlester]
- 5. Q&A
- 6. Discussion
- 7. Adjournment

DISCLAIMER: The purpose of this committee meeting is to discuss broad policy issues not specific to any individual land use application. Nothing stated during this meeting should be taken as a specific suggestion or recommendation regarding any individual land use application.