Penn Daw Fire & Supportive Housing Advisory Committee

Please contact the Mount Vernon District Office at mtvernon@fairfaxcounty.gov or 703-780-7518 if you are interested in reaching a Committee member.

Name	Organization
Brenda Faison	VIC
	MV Resident
Keary Kincannon	VIC
	MV Resident
Ray Novitske	MVCCA
	MV Resident
Mary Paden	South County Task Force
	MV Neighbor
TJ Steckler	MV neighbor
David Levine	Good Shepherd Housing
	l and a second
Pam Michelle	New Hope Housing
Brenda Stokes Richard	MV Neighbor
Josh Delmonico	Spring Bank Community
Josh Delmonico	Association
Captain Danny Cox	A Shift Penn Daw Station
	D Cliff D D Cliff
Captain John Macinyak	B Shift Penn Daw Station
Captain Mark Fernandez	C Shift Penn Daw Station
Captain Mark Fernandez	C Simt Felli Daw Station
Batallion Chief Marty Ranck	Battalion Chief
2 nd LT Erik Rhoads	FCPD Mount Vernon

Penn Daw Fire & Supportive Housing Advisory Committee

Name	Organization
County Staff	
Laurie Stone	Fire & Rescue Planning
Christine Morin Nick Rinehart	Supervisor Storck's Office
Matt Renninger Deborah Claire	Supervisor Lusk's Office
Tiya Raju	Director, Building Design & Construction Division
Vrushali Oak	Building Design & Construction Division
Claudia Shalhoub	Building Design & Construction Division
Deanna Nix	Fort Belvoir
Tom Barnett	Office Prevent Homelessness
Leadership Team	
Supervisor Dan Storck	MV District
Fire Chief John Butler	Fairfax County Fire Dept
Tom Fleetwood	Housing & Community Development