

CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD INFORMATION



Complete the information requested, print this page and mail this form and your yellow summons to: Fairfax County General District Court, ATTN: Traffic Division, Suite 106, 4110 Chain Bridge Road Fairfax, VA 22030. Prepayment must be received by the court no later than the business day before your court date to waive your presence at your court hearing.

your presence at your court nearing.			
Type of Card:	□Visa □	Master Card	
	Discover		
Name as Appears on Card:			
Credit or Debit Card Number:			
Date of Expiration	n:		
Credit or Debit Card Verification Code: To process your payment, you must provide a credit or debit card verification code. With Visa, MasterCard or Discover there is a number printed in the signature area on the back of the card. The verification code is the last three digits of that number. On American Express cards the verification code is the 4-digit number found in the small print next to your account number on the front, usually above it on the right.			
Total Amount Aut	thorized:	Court Date:	
Daytime Phone Number:			
Printed Name of Offender, as shown on summons:			
I understand that in order for this payment to be accepted, I must possess the valid credit card I have recorded above. I have accurately recorded the correct card number and I understand that:			
 The provision of incomplete or inaccurate data by me, or my failure to sign in the space below, may result in delays in processing. If I have made an error in calculating the amount of fines and costs, the clerk will correct the error and charge the appropriate amount to my credit card. A 4% credit card convenience fee will also be added to the total payment receipted. If delays occur, and if I do not appear on the court date or pay the fines and costs prior to the court date, the court will try me in my absence and, upon conviction, the judge may impose a fine that is different from the prepayable amount established by the Supreme Court of Virginia. Also, pursuant to Virginia Code Section 16.2-69.48:1, an additional penalty of \$35.00 will be assessed for a trial in absentia. If the credit or debit card charge is not honored, a \$50.00 penalty will be charged. 			
Authorizing Signature:Date:			