Census 2020 Complete Count Committee

Census 2020 Complete Count Committee Co-Chairs

Jeff McKay
Lee District Supervisor

Tilly Blanding
Former Fairfax County Employee


Census 2020 Complete Count Committee Members

Luis Angel Aguilar
CASA Virginia

Edgar Aranda-Yanoc
Legal Aid Justice Center

Sharon D. Arndt
Director, Community Health Development and Preparedness Division
Fairfax County Health Department

Theresa Benincasa
Coordinator of Grants, Research and Training
Fairfax County Office of Public Private Partnerships

Steven Bloom
Human Services Council

Karla Bruce
Chief Equity Officer
Fairfax County Government

Kristen Buchner
Family and Schools Partnership
Fairfax County Public Schools

John Cano
Community Organizer
Centreville Immigration Forum

Tony Castrilli
Director of Public Affairs
Fairfax County Government

Lynne Coan
Communications and Marketing Manager
Town of Vienna

Kim Oanh Cook
Executive Director
Vietnamese Resettlement Association

Rosalia Fajardo
Executive Director/CEO
Multicultural Family and Education Center

Joe Fay
Executive Director

Jorge E. Figueredo
Executive Director

Eric Forman
Community Development and Planning
City of Fairfax

Matthew Graham
Policy, Reporting and Communications
Fairfax County Housing and Community Development

Judy Helein
League of Women Voters of the Fairfax Area

Timothy Johnson
United Way of the National Capital Area

Jill Kaneff
Fairfax County Public Schools

Levina Kim
United Way of the National Capital Area

Michelle LaRue
Director of Virginia

Jeremy Lasich
Deputy Director, Public Affairs
Fairfax County Government

Heisung Lee

Steve Lee

Bob Marro
Board Member
ADAMS Center

Pam Martin
Communication and Community Relations
Fairfax County Public Schools

Ondrea McIntyre-Hall
Director of Health Access & Nutrition Services
Northern Virginia Family Services

Marlon Murphy
One Fairfax
Fairfax County Government

Steve Mutty
Chief Executive Officer
Volunteer Fairfax

BeBe Nguyen
Director of Communications
Reston Community Center

Sean Perryman
Fairfax County NAACP

Saif Rahman
Director of Public and Government Affairs
Dar Al-Hijrah Mosque

Anu Sahai
League of Women Voters of the Fairfax Area

Cristina Schoendorf
Director of Literacy
United Community Ministries

Katie Strotman
Community Impact Unit Manager
Fairfax County Neighborhood and Community Services

Alis Wang
Fairfax County Human Services Council

Kerrie Wilson
Chief Executive Officer

Brian Worthy
Public Information Officer
Fairfax County Public Affairs