Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To ensure and oversee the establishment and operation of local mental health, intellectual disabilities, and substance abuse programs.
Terms: 3 years (can be reappointed after 1 year break from initial 3 full terms. VA Code 37.2-502)
Number of Seats: 16
Membership: Sixteen (16) members - one from each district (9); one (1) at-large chairman's; three (3) at-large; one (1) from Falls Church; one (1) from Fairfax City , one (1) Sheriff's Representative. Financial Disclosure Statements required.
Meeting Info: 5:00 p.m. on 4th Wednesday of each month; Merrifield Center, 8221 Willow Oaks Corporate Drive. NOTES: Members also attend additional committee meetings each month. See "CSB Board Member Position Description." click link for current meeting dates:
Staff Info: Erin Bloom
Fairfax-Falls Church Community Services Board
Board Website:
Current Membership: Mr. Gary A. Ambrose
Ms. Pamela K. Barrett
Captain Basilio I. Cachuela, Jr.
Mr. Willard Kenneth Garnes
Ms. Sheila Coplan Jonas
Ms. Katherine C. Kehoe
Ms. Suzette Kern
Bettina M. Lawton, Esquire
Ms. Molly E. Long
Paul V. Luisada, M.D.
Ms. Lori Stillman
Diane R. Tuininga, Ph.D.
Ms. Jane Haycock Woods

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2016

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations