Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To encourage and facilitate local government cooperation in addressing on a regional basis problems of greater than local significance.
Terms: 1 year
Number of Seats: 7
Membership: Seven (7) Fairfax County elected officials.
Meeting Info: 3040 Williams Drive, Suite 200, Fairfax, VA @ 7:30 p.m. the 4th Thursday of the month, excluding August; the November and December meetings are combined, date to be determined each year.
Staff Info: Gina Kesselmann-Smith
Northern Virginia Regional Commission
Board Website:
Current Membership: The Honorable Sharon Bulova
The Honorable John C. Cook
The Honorable Penelope Gross
The Honorable Patrick S. Herrity
The Honorable Catherine Hudgins
The Honorable Jeff McKay
The Honorable Kathy Smith

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2016

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations