Electoral Board


 Seth T. Stark, Chairman
Seth T. Stark, Vice-Chairman E-mail, is currently a lawyer in private practice as well as the founder and owner of Banner Title Company.
He holds a law degree from the Benjamin Cardozo School of Law in New York and a B.A. from Columbia College. He served as
the General Counsel for the Democratic Party in Virginia from January 2009 until December 2010.





Katherine K. Hanley, Secretary, E-mail,

Stephen M. Hunt, Vice-Chairman
Stephen M. Hunt, Chairman E-mail, grew up in the DC area before graduating from Duke University with a civil engineering degree.
Commissioned in the U.S. Navy, he flew in the back of fighter aircraft off of aircraft carriers.  Upon retiring, he has been an analyst and
team lead for various defense customers.  He has experience in many aspects of the electoral process.  He has been a party poll watcher,
a candidate, an elected official, an election officer and a county rover.  Prior to the electoral board, he served as an at-large member of
the Fairfax County School Board from 2004-2007.

Judy Flaig, Election Manager

Office of The Registrar

Cameron P. Quinn, General Registrar
Gary Scott, Deputy Registrar

Electoral Board Meetings

Thursday, September 3, 2015 at 3:30 p.m.

Unless otherwise noted, Electoral Board Meetings are held in Conf. Room 315-C of the Fairfax County Government Center located at 12000 Government Center Pkwy., Fairfax, VA 22035

Meeting Agendas, Minutes, and Other Information


Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version