Boards, Authorities and Commissions - Government - Fairfax County, Virginia

Purpose: To be responsible for providing rental housing for County low-income families.
Terms: 4 years
Number of Seats: 11
Membership: Eleven members - one from each Magisterial District (9) and two (2) At-Large.
Meeting Info: Various dates - usually on a Thursday @ 7:00 p.m. at 4500 University Drive, Fairfax.
Staff Info: Thomas E. Fleetwood
Department of Housing and Community Development
Board Website:
Current Membership: Mr. Matthew J. Bell
Mr. Christopher Thomas Craig
Mr. Kenneth G. Feng
Mr. Kevin Greenlief
Ms. C. Melissa Jonas
Mr. Richard J. Kennedy
Mr. Albert J. McAloon
Mr. Ezra Rosser
Mr. Robert Schwaninger
Mr. Rod Solomon
Ms. Sharisse Yerby