Fairfax County General District Court

Judges and Court Administration

General District Court Judges

Donald P. McDonough, Chief Judge
Stewart P. Davis
Ian M. O'Flaherty
Thomas E. Gallahue
Michael J. Cassidy
Mark C. Simmons
William J. Minor, Jr.
Mitchell I. Mutnick
Lisa A. Mayne
Penney S. Azcarate


Clerk of Court
Nancy L. Lake

Chief Deputy Clerk
Suzy Swain

Court Administration
Colin McDonald, Director, Court Services
Tawny Hays, Director, Human Resources

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version