Department or Agency Detail



Phone Numbers
Primary Phone #: 703-324-7329 TTY: 711

Annandale, Station 8
Bailey's Crossroads, Station 10
Burke, Station 14
Centreville, Station 17
Chantilly, Station 15
Clifton, Station 16
Crosspointe, Station 41
Dunn Loring, Station 13
Edsall Road, Station 26
Fair Oaks, Station 21
Fairfax Center, Station 40
Fairview, Station 32
Fox Mill, Station 31
Franconia, Station 5
Frying Pan, Station 36
Great Falls, Station 12
Gunston, Station 20
Herndon, Station 4
Jefferson, Station 18
Kingstowne, Station 37
Lorton, Station 19
McLean, Station 1
Merrifield, Station 30
Mount Vernon, Station 9
North Point, Station 39
Oakton, Station 34
Penn Daw, Station 11
Pohick, Station 35
Reston, Station 25
Seven Corners, Station 28
Springfield, Station 22
Tysons Corner, Station 29
Vienna, Station 2
West Annandale, Station 23
West Centreville, Station 38
West Springfield, Station 27
Wolftrap, Station 42
Woodlawn, Station 24

Programs & Services

NOTE: Any e-mail or other correspondence sent to a member of the Board of Supervisors, or any other public official and/or employee of Fairfax County in the transaction of public business is considered a public record, and such records are subject to the Virginia Freedom of Information Act. This means that Virginia law generally requires the County to provide a copy of any such e-mail, upon request, for inspection and copying to any citizen of the Commonwealth or to any member of the news media.

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations