FY 2013 Advertised Budget: Town Hall Meetings


 

Town Hall Meeting

Location

Date

Providence District Thoreau Middle School, 2505 Cedar Lane, Vienna Wednesday, March 7 - 7:00 p.m.
Mason District Spring Town Meeting Mason District Government Center – Main Community Room – 6507 Columbia Pike, Annandale Wednesday, March 14 - 7:00 p.m.
Braddock District Kings Park Library, Braddock Hall Wednesday, March 14 - 7:00 p.m.
West Springfield Government Center - conference rooms 9/10 Thursday, March 15 - 7:00 p.m.
Braddock District Canterbury Woods Elementary – Cafeteria – 4910 Willet Drive, Annandale Monday, March 19 - 7:30 p.m.
West Springfield West Springfield Governmental Center Monday, March 19 - 7:00 p.m.
Providence District Council Dunn Loring Center - 2334 Gallows Road Tuesday, March 20 - 7:30 p.m.
Sully District Rocky Run Middle School - Cafeteria - 4400 Stringfellow Road, Chantilly Thursday, March 22 - 7:00 p.m.
Hunter Mill Budget Meeting Reston Community Center (Rooms 3 and 4) Saturday, March 24 - 10:00 a.m.
Dranesville District Ingram Council Chambers (Halls B and C) - 765 Lynn Street, Herndon Monday, March 26 - 7:00 p.m.
Braddock District Robinson Secondary School – Gold Cafeteria – 5035 Sideburn Road, Fairfax Wednesday, March 28 - 7:30 p.m.
Sully District Council Sully District Governmental Center - Front Meeting Room - 4900 Stonecroft Boulevard, Chantilly Wednesday, March 28 - 7:00 p.m.
Lee District Association Franconia Governmental Center Wednesday, March 28 - 7:30 p.m.
Dranesville District Great Falls Library - 9830 Georgetown Pike, Great Falls Thursday, March 29 - 7:00 p.m.
Hunter Mill Budget Meeting Vienna Community Center (Multi-Purpose Room) Saturday, March 31 - 11:00 a.m.
Dranesville District McLean Community Center - 1234 Ingleside Avenue Monday, April 2 - 7:00 p.m.

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2013

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version