Circuit Court Calendar


Circuit Court's 2016 Master Calendar PDF icon

Circuit Court's 2017 Master Calendar PDF icon

In accordance with §2.2-3300 and §17.1-207 of the Code of Virginia, the Fairfax Circuit Court will be closed on the following holidays.



2016 Circuit Court Holidays
New Year's January 1 Friday
Lee-Jackson Day January 15 Friday
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday January 18 Monday
Presidents' Day February 15 Monday
Memorial Day May 30 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Monday
Labor Day September 5 Monday
Columbus Day October 10 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11 Friday
Thanksgiving November 23 (Court closes at 12 PM), 24 & 25 Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
Christmas December 23 & 26 Friday & Monday


2017 Circuit Court Holidays
New Year's January 2 Monday
Lee-Jackson Day January 13 Friday
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday January 16 Monday
Presidents' Day February 20 Monday
Memorial Day May 29 Monday
Independence Day July 3 & 4 Monday & Tuesday
Labor Day September 4 Monday
Columbus Day October 9 Monday
Veteran's Day November 10 Friday
Thanksgiving November 22 (Court closes at 12 PM), 23 & 24 Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
Christmas December 22 (Court closes at 12 PM), 25 & 26 Friday, Monday & Tuesday
New Year's January 1 Monday

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2016

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version