Fairfax County Redevelopment and Housing Authority (FCRHA) Commissioners



District Represented

Robert H. Schwaninger, Chairman Mason
Willard Jasper, Vice-Chairman At-Large
John E. Betts Springfield
Robert Carlson Sully
Christopher T. Craig Braddock
H. Charlen Kyle At-Large
Richard Kennedy Hunter Mill
Albert J. McAloon Lee
Elisabeth Lardner Mt. Vernon
Rod Solomon Providence
C. Melissa Jonas Dranesville




Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version