Small Business Commisioners

Each Commissioner provides services to the small business community independently of and as part of the SBC. Contact your Commissioner for more information about how they can assist your business.


District Commissioner E-Mail Address  
At-Large Tracey P. Wood  
At-Large John Pellegrin  
At-Large VACANT    
Braddock Ed Reniker  
Dranesville Koorosh Cyrus Sobhani  
Hunter Mill Beatrice Malone  
Lee District Kelly Pride Hebron  
Mason District Elizabeth Novak  
Mt. Vernon Katy Fike  
Providence Eva Freund  
Springfield Marcantonio Barnes  
Sully Marvin Powell  

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2016

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version