Health Care Advisory Board - Members



The Board consists of  eleven (11) members - one appointed from each District (9) and one (1) at-large physician or other health care provider appointed by Chairman; and one (1) at-large.

The Board meets the 2nd Monday of the month. 7:30 p.m. in conference room 8 of the government center.

Health Department contact:
Sherryn Craig - 703-246-2411 TTY 711

View Membership List


Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version