Fairfax Area Commission on Aging Meeting Dates and Locations


EVERY 3RD WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH
(Except for August)

Time:   12:00 noon to 3:00 p.m.




2014 Fairfax Area Commission on Aging Meetings


  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    Sully Senior Center
    5690 Sully Road
    Centreville, VA 20120


  • Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Braddock District (Next to Kings Park Library)
    9002 Burke Lake Road
    Burke, VA 22015


  • Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Braddock District (Next to Kings Park Library)
    9002 Burke Lake Road
    Burke, VA 22015


  • Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Braddock Glen
    4027 Olley Lane
    Fairfax, VA 22032


  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    McLean Community Center
    1234 Ingleside Avenue
    McLean, VA 22101


  • Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    McLean Community Center
    1234 Ingleside Avenue
    McLean, VA 22101


  • Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Lewinsville Senior Center
    1609 Great Falls Street
    McLean, VA 22101



  • The Fairfax Area Commission on Aging does not meet in August.



  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    City of Fairfax Office | Directions
    City Hall
    10455 Armstrong Street
    Fairfax, VA 22030


  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    City of Fairfax Office | Directions
    City Hall
    10455 Armstrong Street
    Fairfax, VA 22030


  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    City of Fairfax Senior Center | Directions
    4401 Sideburn Road
    Fairfax, VA 22030


  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Falls Church City Community Center
    223 Little Falls Street, Art Room
    Falls Church, VA 22046

 


Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2013

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version