Board of Supervisors

703-324-3151 TTY 711
12000 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
Jill G. Cooper
Clerk to the Board

Economic Advisory Commission

Commission Members

• Daniel Storck, Chairman
• Jeffrey McKay, Vice-Chairman
• all Board members (commission of the whole)


The Board of Supervisors established the Economic Advisory Commission (EAC) to provide policy level recommendations on matters related to the development and growth of the County’s economy. Composed of a diverse group of public and private stakeholders, the EAC also developed and focuses on implementation of the County’s Strategic Plan for Economic Success.

In January 2020, the Board’s Community Revitalization and Reinvestment Committee was merged into the EAC, capitalizing on the interrelationship between revitalization and economic development in Fairfax County. Complete list of EAC members.

Upcoming Fairfax County Board of Supervisors Economic Advisory Commission meeting pages are automatically displayed on this page below, as they are created. You may also view the full 2024 Board of Supervisors Meeting schedule.


For additional assistance with Board of Supervisors meeting materials, contact the Office of the Clerk to the Board of Supervisors.

Fairfax Virtual Assistant