CONTACT INFORMATION: Our office is open 8:00 AM-4:30 PM M-F
703-877-5600 TTY 711
4050 Legato Road, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA 22033
Gregg Steverson
Acting Director

Trails, Sidewalks and Bikeways Committee


The Committee has been established by the Board of Supervisors of Fairfax County, Virginia pursuant to Virginia law for the purpose of providing citizen input and oversight to planning and developing a non-motorized transportation system and trails serving the needs of pedestrians, bicyclists, and equestrians.

Committee Membership

The membership of this committee consists of representatives from the nine magisterial districts, an at-large representative, and representatives from the following organizations:

View the list of current committee members and staff.

Staff from the Fairfax County Department of Transportation (FCDOT) and Fairfax County Park Authority assist the committee. For more information on the committee, contact FCDOT at 703-877-5600, TTY 711, or submit your question through the online form on this web page.

Fairfax Virtual Assistant