CONTACT INFORMATION: Our office is open 8:00 AM-4:30 PM M-F
703-877-5600 TTY 711
4050 Legato Road, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA 22033
Gregg Steverson
Acting Director

Trails, Sidewalks and Bikeways Committee Members


Staff Support for the Committee

Nicole Wynands
Active Transportation Program Manager
Fairfax County Department of Transportation

703-877-5600, TTY 711     

Fairfax Virtual Assistant