Board of Supervisors - Lee District

Fairfax County, Virginia



Our office is open 9AM-5PM Monday - Friday

703-971-6262 | TTY 711

Franconia Governmental Center
6121 Franconia Road, Alexandria, VA 22310

Rodney L. Lusk , Lee District Supervisor


Represented by Supervisor Rodney L. Lusk, the Lee District includes areas of Springfield, Franconia, Kingstowne and Hybla Valley. The supervisor's office is here to serve the residents of the Lee District with information about local construction projects, roadwork, park issues, human services and more.

About Supervisor Lusk

Supervisor Rodney L. Lusk began his term Jan. 1, 2020, representing the Lee District. Learn more about him. 

Board Matters

Board Matters Presented by Supervisor Lusk at Board of Supervisors Meetings.

Board Matters are short written documents presented by each Member of the Board of Supervisors, to introduce and discuss Magisterial District issues.  Board Matters can include requests for official presentations, information that the Board Member would like to share, requests to county agencies to investigate and/or act, and any other issue the Member wishes to bring to the attention of his colleagues.

Drive Thru Food Distribution

Free Food Distribution will be held this Thursday at 11:00 AM at the South County Government Center. Please check back here for inclement weather updates. 

Drive Thru Food Distribution Scheduled for Nov 19 at 11:00 Am


Fairfax Virtual Assistant