Community Services Board Members

Board Officers

Suzette Kern, Chair
Representing the Lee District

Bettina M. Lawton, Esq., Vice Chair
Representing the Hunter Mill District

Edward E. Rose III, Secretary
Representing the City of Falls Church

Board Members

Jennifer Adeli
Representing the Dranesville District

Daria Akers
Representing Fairfax County

Gary Ambrose
Representing Fairfax County

Captain Basilio ‘Sonny’ Cachuela, Jr.
Representing the Office of the Sheriff

Thomas C. Burger
Representing the Springfield District

Ken Garnes
Representing Fairfax County

Sheila Coplan Jonas
Representing the Mason District

Molly Long
Representing the Braddock District

Paul V. Luisada, MD
Representing the Mount Vernon District

Diane Tuininga
Representing the City of Fairfax

Adrienne Walters
Representing the Sully District

The Honorable Jane Woods
Representing Fairfax County

Representing the Providence District

CSB logo

24-Hour CSB Emergency Services
Phone: 703-573-5679 | TTY: 711

CSB Entry & Referral
Phone: 703-383-8500 | TTY: 711
Contact the CSB by Email

email icon

Tisha Deeghan, Executive Director

CSB Administrative Office
12011 Government Center Parkway, Suite 836, Fairfax, VA 22035-1100
Phone: 703-324-7000 | Fax: 703-653-6626 | TTY: 711

Contact Fairfax County: Phone, Email or Twitter | Main Address: 12000 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Technical Questions: Web Administrator

ADA Accessibility | Website Accessibility
Awards | FOIA | Mobile | Using this Site | Web Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Get Adobe Reader
Official site of the County of Fairfax, Virginia, © Copyright 2015

Website Feedback Website Feedback    Globe with various flags representing Web site language translations   Language Translations

Return to Graphic Version