Planning Commission

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: Our office is open 8:00 AM-4:30 PM M-F

TTY 711

12000 Government Center Parkway, Suite 552
Fairfax, VA 22035

Jill G. Cooper,
Executive Director



Fairfax Alerts

Personnel and Budget Committee

Meetings will be held in the Board Conference Room of the Fairfax County Government Center unless announced otherwise.

2019 Personnel and Budget Committee Members

Julie M. Strandlie, Mason District 
James T. Migliaccio, Lee District
Phillip A. Niedzielski-Eichner, Providence District
Peter F. Murphy, Springfield District
Donté Tanner, Sully District
Ellen J. Hurley, Braddock District, (alternate)

Timothy J. Sargeant, At-Large, (alternate)

Next Meeting: None Scheduled

Ask Fairfax Virtual Assistant