Fairfax County Police Department

CONTACT INFORMATION: Open during regular business hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday
703-691-2131 TTY 711 (Non-Emergency)
12099 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
Kevin Davis
Chief of Police

Sully District (703-814-7000)

Station Tour Map

The officers, civilians, and volunteers of the Sully District Station strive to provide world-class law enforcement services to a diverse population that resides, works, or travels through the district. The Sully District is a typical American suburb with a blend of residential, commercial, and strip shopping centers, which enjoys an extremely low crime rate.

Staffing: 101 including 72 sworn officers, 7 auxiliary officers, and 22 civilians (police citizen aides, crossing guards, crime analyst, administrative staff, and volunteers)
District Size:  Approximately 70 square miles
Coverage Area:  Within the boundaries of Lee Jackson Memorial Highway on the north, Loudoun County on the west, and Prince William County on the south
Contains:  Centreville, Chantilly, Town of Clifton, Bull Run Regional Park, Ellanor C. Lawrence Park, Fairfax Station and Historic Mt. Gilead.



For Non-Emergencies: 703-691-2131

Station Commander

Commander-Sully Station

Captain Daniel Spital

Email: SulCap@fairfaxcounty.gov

Assistant Commander

Assistant Commander-Sully Station

Lieutenant Matthew Dehler

Email: SulCap@fairfaxcounty.gov

Crime Prevention Unit

(Neighborhood Watch, Security Surveys, Presentations)

MPO Scott Richards

Email: SulCPO@fairfaxcounty.gov
or 703-814-7051

Community Outreach Officer

(Community Concerns, Events, Public Safety)

PFC Meg Hawkins

Email: FCPDSulOutreach@fairfaxcounty.gov
or 703-814-7045

Child Safety Seat Inspections

Traffic Enforcement Unit

Fairfax Virtual Assistant