Board of Supervisors

Fairfax County, Virginia


TTY 711

12000 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035

Jill G. Cooper,
Clerk to the Board

Audit Committee

Committee Members

• Daniel Storck, Chairman
• Dalia Palchik, Vice-Chairman
• Rodney Lusk
• Patrick Herrity
• all Board members (committee of the whole)
The Audit Committee of the Board of Supervisors meets quarterly and is composed of four members of the Board of Supervisors and two appointed residents. The Committee works to provide the Board of Supervisors an independent means for determining the manner in which policies, programs, and resources authorized by the Board are being deployed by management, consistent with the intent of the Board and in compliance with all appropriate statutes, ordinances, and directives.

Upcoming Fairfax County Board of Supervisors Audit Committee meeting pages are automatically displayed on this page, as they are created. You may also view the full 2023 Board of Supervisors Meeting schedule.

For additional assistance with Board of Supervisors meeting materials, contact the Office of the Clerk to the Board of Supervisors.

Fairfax Virtual Assistant