Management and Budget

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: Our office is open 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM M-F

703-324-2391
TTY 711

12000 Government Center Parkway Suite 561
Fairfax, VA 22035-0074

Christina Jackson,
Director

FY 2021 Budget Town Hall Meetings

Date Time Event Location
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7pm Mount Vernon Council of Citizen's Associations Budget Committee Meeting Gerry Hyland South County Center
8350 Richmond Highway
Rooms 221 A and B
Alexandria, VA 22309
Thursday, February 27, 2020 7pm McLean Citizen's Association Budget Meeting

McLean Community Center
Community Hall
1234 Ingleside Avenue
McLean, VA 22101

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 7pm Sully District Town Hall Sully Governmental Center
4900 Stonecroft Boulevard
James McDonnell Community Room
Chantilly, VA 20151
Saturday, March 7, 2020 1:30-3:30pm Lee District Budget Town Hall Franconia Governmental Center
Community Room
6121 Franconia Road
Alexandria, VA 22310
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:30pm Braddock District Council Budget Presentation Kings Park Library
Meeting Room
9000 Burke Lake Road
Burke, VA 22015
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7-9pm Mason District Budget Town Hall Mason District Governmental Center
Main Community Room
6507 Columbia Pike
Annandale, VA 22003
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7pm Springfield District Budget Town Hall Meeting UPDATE: Channel 16
UPDATE: Canceled NA Great Falls Citizens Association Budget Meeting NA
NEW: Saturday, March 21, 2020 2pm Virtual Town Hall with Del. Marcus Simon & Sup. Dalia Palchik Facebook Live Event
NEW: Saturday, April 4, 2020 10am Mount Vernon District Virtual Town Meeting The meeting will be televised on Channel 16 (Cox Channel 1016; Verizon/Comcast Channel 16) and FCPS Channel 21, streamed online and on Facebook
UPDATE: Wednesday, April 8, 2020 7pm Hunter Mill District Virtual Budget Town Hall https://www.crowdcast.io/e/hunter-mill-district
NEW: Thursday, April 9, 2020 11:30am Lee District Virtual Budget Meeting https://www.crowdcast.io/e/lee-district-budget-town
NEW: Monday, April 13, 2020 7:30pm Braddock District Virtual Town Hall The Budget Town Hall will be televised on Channel 16 (Cox Channel 1016; Verizon/Comcast Channel 16) and streamed online
UPDATE: Thursday, April 16, 2020 7pm Providence Community Budget Meeting UPDATE: The Budget Town Hall will be televised on Channel 16 (Cox Channel 1016; Verizon/Comcast Channel 16), streamed online and on Facebook

Call in questions to 703-324-1114 and email questions to Providence@fairfaxcounty.gov.
NEW: Monday, April 20, 2020 7pm Mount Vernon District Virtual Budget Town Hall The Budget Town Hall will be televised on Channel 16 (Cox Channel 1016; Verizon/Comcast Channel 16) and streamed online
UPDATE: Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7pm Dranesville District Virtual Budget Town Hall The Budget Town Hall will be televised on Channel 16 (Cox Channel 1016; Verizon/Comcast Channel 16) and streamed online
NEW: Thursday, April 23, 2020 1:30pm Sully District Virtual Budget Town Hall The Budget Town Hall will be televised on Channel 16 (Cox Channel 1016; Verizon/Comcast Channel 16) and streamed online
NEW: Friday, April 24, 2020 12:30pm Hunter Mill District Virtual Budget Town Hall The Budget Town Hall will be televised on Channel 16 (Cox Channel 1016; Verizon/Comcast Channel 16) and streamed online
NEW: Monday, April 27, 2020 6:30pm Mason District Virtual Budget Town Hall The Budget Town Hall will be televised on Channel 16 (Cox Channel 1016; Verizon/Comcast Channel 16) and streamed online

 

Fairfax Virtual Assistant