Board of Supervisors - Providence District

CONTACT INFORMATION: Our office is open 9AM-5PM M-F
703-560-6946 TTY 711
Jim Scott Community Center
3001 Vaden Drive, Fairfax, VA 22031 (2nd Floor)
Dalia A. Palchik
Providence District Supervisor

Providence District Staff

Devin Pharr (Devinson.Pharr@fairfaxcounty.gov)

Chief of Staff

  • Public Transit
  • Housing
  • Economic Development
  • Budget

 

Kim Jaramillo (Kimberly.Jaramillo@fairfaxcounty.gov)

Deputy Chief of Staff

  • Schools & Early Education
  • Communications
  • Event Planning
  • Council to End Domestic Violence
  • FOIA

 

Mike Wing (Michael.Wing@fairfaxcounty.gov)

Senior Legislative Aide

  • Land Use
  • Code Compliance
  • Utilities

 

Patricia Leslie (Patricia.Leslie@fairfaxcounty.gov)

Administrative Aide

  • Roads, Sidewalks, and Trails
  • Solid Waste
  • Parks
  • Libraries
  • Animals

 

Aryeh Kalender (Aryeh.Kalender@fairfaxcounty.gov)

Manager of Community Partnerships and Director of Outreach

  • Arts & Culture
  • Boards, Authorities, and Commissions (BACs)
  • Faith Community
  • Historical Markers & History Commission liaison
  • Public Safety & Diversion First

 

Joanna Fitzpatrick (Joanna.Fitzpatrick@fairfaxcounty.gov)

Supervisor's Scheduler and Communications Liaison

  • Health and Human Services
  • Community Centers Liaison
  • Environment 

 

Juan Morales (Juan.Morales@fairfaxcounty.gov)

Administrative Aide

  • Mapping/GIS
  • Outreach Support
Fairfax Virtual Assistant