Board of Supervisors - Providence District

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: Our office is open 9AM-5PM M-F

703-560-6946
TTY 711

Providence Community Center
3001 Vaden Drive, Fairfax, VA 22031 (2nd Floor)

Dalia A. Palchik,
Providence District Supervisor

Providence District Staff

Providence staff

Mike Wing (Michael.Wing@fairfaxcounty.gov)

Senior Legislative Aide

  • Land Use

 

Caroline Coscia (Caroline.Coscia@fairfaxcounty.gov)

Communications Director

  • Budget
  • Business Community
  • Health & Human Services
  • Immigrant Advocacy Groups
  • Schools

 

Laura Castagnino (Laura.Castagnino@fairfaxcounty.gov)

Scheduling and Operations

 

Patricia Leslie (Patricia.Leslie@fairfaxcounty.gov)

Administrative Aide

  • Transportation
  • Trash & Recycling

 

Kim Jaramillo (Kimberly.Jaramillo@fairfaxcounty.gov)

Administrative Aide

  • Animals
  • Constituent Services
  • Libraries
  • Zoning

 

Community Outreach Directors:

Aryeh Kalender (Aryeh.Kalender@fairfaxcounty.gov)

Northern Providence (Tysons, Dunn Loring)

  • Affordable Housing
  • Faith Community
  • Public Safety
  • Seniors

 

Vanessa Simpson (Vanessa.Simpson@fairfaxcounty.gov)

Eastern Providence (Merrifield, Falls Church, Annandale)

  • Environment
  • Parks
  • Stormwater
Fairfax Virtual Assistant