Community Services Board

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

TTY 711

12011 Government Center Parkway, Suite 836
Fairfax, Virginia 22035

Erin Bloom,
Clerk to the Board

Members and officers

Board Officers

Bettina M. Lawton, Esq., Chair
Representing the Hunter Mill District

Jennifer Adeli, Vice Chair
Representing the Dranesville District

Sheila Coplan Jonas, Secretary
Representing the Mason District

Board Members

Karen Abraham
Representing the Braddock District

Daria Akers
Representing Fairfax County

Robert Bartolotta
Representing the Providence District

Captain Derek DeGeare
Representing the Office of the Sheriff

Ken Garnes
Representing Fairfax County

Larysa Kautz
Representing the Lee District

Garrett McGuire
Representing the Mount Vernon District

Srilekha Palle
Representing the Springfield District

Edward E. Rose III
Representing the City of Falls Church

Andrew Scalise
Representing Fairfax County

Daniel Sherrange
Representing the Sully District

Anne Whipple
Representing Fairfax County

Representing the City of Fairfax

Fairfax Virtual Assistant