Community Services Board

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

TTY 711

12011 Government Center Parkway, Suite 836
Fairfax, Virginia 22035

Erin Bloom,
Clerk to the Board

CSB Service Delivery Oversight Committee

  • Usually meets on the second Wednesday of even months at 5 p.m. at the Merrifield Center.
  • Read the Service Delivery Oversight Committee charter, adopted in March 2021.
  • Members: Sheila Coplan Jonas and Garrett McGuire, Co-Chairs; Daria Akers, Robert Bartolotta, Capt. Derek DeGeare, Larysa Kautz, Srilekha Palle, Edward Rose, Dan Sherrange and Anne Whipple

See the CSB Board meeting schedule for upcoming meeting dates for the Fiscal Oversight Committee.

Meeting materials

For the complete schedule of upcoming CSB Board, committee and workgroup meetings, please visit our Board meeting schedule. You can also visit the County public meetings calendar. Looking for Board meeting materials for prior years? Contact the CSB Board Clerk.


Fairfax Virtual Assistant