Planning Commission

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: Our office is open 8:00 AM-4:30 PM M-F

TTY 711

12000 Government Center Parkway, Suite 552
Fairfax, VA 22035

Jill G. Cooper,
Executive Director

Transportation Committee

Meetings will be held in the Board Conference Room of the Fairfax County Government Center unless announced otherwise.

2021 Transportation Committee Members

Candice Bennett

Walter Clarke

Mary Cortina


Next Meeting:





November 14, 2019

The committee was constituted and elected Ellen J. Hurley as Chair and Mary D. Cortina as Vice Chair. The Department of Transportation staff discussed with committee members the proposed updates to the Trail Map and Bicycle Master Plan.

Meeting Handouts:



Fairfax Virtual Assistant