Transportation

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: Our office is open 8:00 AM-4:30 PM M-F

703-877-5600
TTY 711

4050 Legato Road, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA 22033

Tom Biesiadny,
Director

RELAY Holiday Schedules

RELAY Holiday Schedules 2023

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 1, 2023 
No Service

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2023
No Service
New Year's Day (observed)
Monday, January 2, 2023
No Service 
Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 9, 2023
No Service
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2023
No Service
Election Day
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Regular Service 
George Washington's Day/President's Day
Monday, February 20, 2023
No Service 
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2023
No Service
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2023
No Service 
Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24, 2023
No Service
Juneteenth
Monday, June 19, 2023
No Service 
Christmas Day 
Monday, December 25, 2023
No Service
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
No Service
New Year's Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2022
No Service

Fairfax Virtual Assistant