Department of Cable and Consumer Services - Channel 16

CONTACT INFORMATION: Open during regular business hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday
703-324-5930 TTY 711
12000 Government Center Parkway
Suite 133
Channel 16

Public Safety Community Input Session




Lee District Supervisor and Public Safety Committee Chair Rodney Lusk hosts a community input session on public safety topics of concern to Fairfax County residents. Panelists include Commonwealth’s Attorney Steve Descano, Deputy County Executive David Rohrer, Chief of Police Edwin Roessler Jr., Fire Chief John Butler, Independent Police Auditor Richard Schott and Police Civilian Review Panel Chair Hollye Doane. 

Fairfax Virtual Assistant