Health and Human Services

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

703-324-2531
TTY 771

12000 Government Center Parkway, Suite 552

Tisha Deeghan ,
Deputy County Executive

Media Contacts

We are committed to a culture of openness with the media and public in a responsive and accurate manner. For media inquiries or VFOIA requests, contact the appropriate health and human services public information officer.

 

Carita Parks
Health and Human Services/Deputy County Executive
Carita.Parks@fairfaxcounty.gov
(703) 324-2425


Ben Boxer
Neighborhood and Community Services
Benjamin.Boxer@fairfaxcounty.gov
(703) 324-7150


Lucy Caldwell
Community Services Board
Lucy.Caldwell@fairfaxcounty.gov
(703) 324-7006


Amy Carlini
Department of Family Services
Amy.Carlini@fairfaxcounty.gov
(703) 324-7758


Lisa Connors
Office to Prevent and End Homelessness
Lisa.Connor@fairfaxcounty.gov
(703) 324-3197


Ashley Montgomery
Housing and Community Development
Ashley.Montgomery@fairfaxcounty.gov
(703) 246-5092


Ellen O'Brien
Juvenile and Domestic Relations Court
Ellen.O'Brien@fairfaxcounty.gov
(703) 324-3190

John Silcox
Health Department
John.Silcox@fairfaxcounty.gov
(703) 246-8635