Healthy Minds Fairfax

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: Our office is open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., M-F

703-324-7938
TTY 711

12011 Government Center Parkway - Pennino Building
Fairfax, VA 22035

Janet Bessmer, CSA Program Manager,
Peter Steinberg, Healthy Minds Fairfax Program Manager

Children's Services Act Staff Roster

Staff Phone Email Title
Janet Bessmer 703/324-7932 janet.bessmer@fairfaxcounty.gov Director
Samira Hotochin 703/324-7938 samira.hotochin@fairfaxcounty.gov Administrative Assistant
Sarah Young 703/324-7420 sarah.young@fairfaxcounty.gov FAPT Coordinator
Lisa Morton 703/324-5863 lisa.morton@fairfaxcounty.gov Team-based Planning Coordinator
Jeanne Veraska 703/324-5722 jeanne.veraska@fairfaxcounty.gov Utilization Review Manager
Suzette Reynolds 703/324-7752 suzette.reynolds@fairfaxcounty.gov Utilization Review Analyst
Tiffany Robinson 703/533-5357 tiffany.robinson@fairfaxcounty.gov Utilization Review Analyst
Kristina Kallini 703/324-3870 kristina.kallini@fairfaxcounty.gov Utilization Review Analyst
Patricia E. Arriaza 703/324-8241 patricia.arriaza@fairfaxcounty.gov Management Analyst III, Program Operations
Shana Martins 703/324-8187 shana.martins@fairfaxcounty.gov Management Analyst II, Quality Improvement Specialist
Chris Metzbower 703/324-7890 christopher.metzbower@fairfaxcounty.gov Management Analyst III
    Fax: 703-653-1369
Central email:  DFSCSA@fairfaxcounty.gov
 
Fairfax Virtual Assistant