Planning Commission

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: Our office is open 8:00 AM-4:30 PM M-F

TTY 711

12000 Government Center Parkway, Suite 552
Fairfax, VA 22035

Jill G. Cooper,
Executive Director



Fairfax Alerts

Tysons Committee

Meetings will be held in the Board Conference Room of the Fairfax County Government Center unless announced otherwise.

2019 Tysons Committee Members

Phillip A. Niedzielski-Eichner, Providence District
Mary D. Cortina, At-Large
John A. Carter, At-Large
James R. Hart, At-Large
John C. Ulfelder, Dranesville District

Next Meeting: None Scheduled

Ask Fairfax Virtual Assistant