Small Business Commission

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION:

12000 Government Center Parkway
Suite 427

Chris McGough,
Commission Staffer

Meetings

The Small Business Commission meets on the fourth (4th) Monday of each month, weather permitting. Meetings are held at the Fairfax County Government Center in Conference Room 232 at 7pm.  See below for the 2020 meeting schedule. 

Monday, January 27
Monday, February 24
Monday, March 23
Monday, April 27
Monday, May 18
Monday, June 22
Monday, July 27
Monday, August 24
Monday, September 28
Monday, October 26
Monday, December 7

Past Meetings

Fairfax Virtual Assistant