CONTACT INFORMATION: Our office is open 8AM-4:30 PM M-F
703-324-3151 TTY 711
12000 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
Jill Cooper

Adopted 2021 Redistricting Map

The Board of Supervisors adopted a redistricting plan on Dec. 7, 2021. The plan maintains nine election districts for the Board of Supervisors and School Board — but it shifts seven precincts to new districts, moving them in whole or part:

  • 626 - Saratoga (from Mount Vernon to Springfield)
  • 703 -Fort Buffalo (from Providence to Mason)
  • 717 - Woodburn (split between Providence and Mason)
  • 730 - Penderbrook (from Providence to Springfield)
  • 827 - Irving (from Springfield to Braddock)
  • 840 - West Springfield (from Springfield to Lee)
  • 933 - Compton (from Sully to Springfield)

The map of the new districts, including the precincts changes, are below.


Adopted 2021 Redistricting Map

Fairfax Virtual Assistant